Brian Maskew - Come Fill Your Glass

Brian Maskew - Come Fill Your Glass

  • $14.99

Brian Maskew's second album is filled with crooning tracks that will leave you tapping your toes, singing along, and dreaming of the next time you'll be surrounded by sails and salt water.


Track List:

1. Brave Boys / Farewell to Whiskey

2. Dingle Bay

3. Spancilhill

4. Come by the Hills

5. Kiss the Little Ones

6. Dear Boss

7. Sweet Thames Flow Swiftly

8. Slievenamon

9. Time Ashore is Over

10. Men of the Sea

11. Eileen Aroon

12. Caledonia

13. Gray October Clouds

14. When Fortune Turns Her Wheel



Sold Out